Forums » Questions » A touchy subject

If you block someone or they block you, will they not be able to see any comments or casting suggestions you leave? Or are you only barred from certain kinds of communication? I'd like to know.
If you block someone, you won’t get notifications of them voting on your suggestion or leaving a comment.